2018-2019 Student Cabinet Announced

Hang on for a minute...we're trying to find some more stories you might like.

Email This Story

Following a week of voting, t-shirt campaigning, and name puns, Coronado’s 2018-2019 Student Cabinet has been announced! The following Cougars will compose Coronado’s cabinet next school year,

President: Connor McCarrie

Vice President: Marissa Simpleman

Chair: Ivey Wohl

Publicity: Mia Sells

Records and Relations: Anna Landolfi

Treasurer: Julie Callan

Social Morale: Ryann Martinez

Communications: Dylan Kleckner

Junior Representative: Abigail Gerber and Jack Van Lancker

Sophomore Representative: Emily Hancock and Haden Sedatole


Congrats to our new student representatives! We’re so excited to see the positive change you bring to Coronado!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Leave a Comment

If you want a picture to show with your comment, go get a gravatar.

The Student News Site of Coronado High School
2018-2019 Student Cabinet Announced